www9778con


New Brunswick Curling E-Mail Directory







New Brunswick curlers who want to have their names added to or deleted from this list should contact John Murphy.
Last Updated Tuesday, January 22 2013




New Brunswick Clubs with Email Addresses



New Brunswick Clubs
Beausejour info@curlingbeausejour.ca
Beaver - Moncton info@beavercurlingclub.ca
Campbellton jusli@nb.sympatico.ca
Capital Winter Club capitalwinterclub@rogers.com
Dalhousie Legion president@dalhousie.curlingclub.ca
Fredericton fcc.curling@hotmail.com
Gage gagerec@rogers.com
Miramichi ncc@nb.aibn.com
Perth-Andover julie.kilcollins@nbed.nb.ca
Rexton rextoncurlingclub@nb.aibn.com
Sussex admin@sussexgolf.ca
Thistle Saint Andrews tsa@nb.aibn.com


New Brunswick Curlers



New Brunswick Curlers
Anna Brinson anna.brinson@bellaliant.ca">
Brian Dobson bdobson@nb.sympatico.ca
Brian Cassidy bpc@unb.ca
John Corbin jdcorbin@nb.sympatico.ca
Dennis Dickinson sales1@nb.sympatico.ca
Phyllis Cooling 1cooling@nbnet.nb.ca
Lawrence Forbes Lforbes@royallepage.ca
Sandra Franey sfraney@rogers.com
Roland Fraser reper@nb.sympatico.ca
Dean Grattan grattan.dean@rogers.com
Russ Howard 866team@nb.sympatico.ca
Ron Hutton rhutton@curling.ca
Damien Lahiton damilahi@gmail.com
Karen Langille klangill@nb.sympatico.ca
Sue Lankisch hurryhard@heathercurlingclub.ca
Marc LeCocq marcslecocq@hotmail.com
Valerie Laing laing@nb.sympatico.ca
John Larsen larsenj@xplornet.com
Tom Lister tlister@nbnet.nb.ca
Robert MacDiarmid robert.macdiarmid@nb.aibn.com
Jennifer MacDonald jlmacd@hotmail.com
Brian Mackin brian.mackin@gnb.ca
Catherine MacLean Catherine.MacLean@GTECH.COM
Yves Maillet yvesmail@nb.sympatico.ca
Marg Maranda nbca@nb.sympatico.ca
Jerry McCann GMcCann@nbpower.com
Andrew MacLeod mcleod@apegnb.com
Paul Nason paul.nason@rogers.com
Daryell Nowlan DNowlan@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
Terry Odishaw terry@odishaw.com
Angie Pelkey pelkeyam@hotmail.com
Rick Perron rick.perron@clarica.com
Brian Rice ricebrr@nb.sympatico.ca
Adib Samaan samaan@nbnet.nb.ca
Ryan Sherrard rwshrrr@mta.ca
Ben Smith ben.smith@ceoexpress.com
Charlie Sullivan Jr. sullivan@sjhigh.ca
Alister Syme symcad@rogers.com
Richard Sullivan rsullivan@nbnet.nb.ca
Wayne Tallon wayne.tallon@fredericton.ca
Chris Tapley icetec@live.ca






New Brunswick curlers who want to have their names added to or deleted from this list should contact John Murphy




www9778con