www9778con


Nova Scotia Curling E-Mail Directory






Nova Scotia curlers wanting their names added to or deleted from this page should contact John Murphy




Nova Scotia Clubs With Email Addresses


Club Email Address
Amherst curlingclub@eastlink.ca
Barrington brcc@ns.aliantzinc.ca
Baddeck baddeckcurlingclub@gmail.com
Berwick mlarsen@ns.sympatico.ca
Bluenose president@bluenosecurling.ca
Bridgewater bwcurling@eastlink.ca
Brookfield joel@brookfieldlottatruck.com
CFB Greenwood gwdcurling@gmail.com
CFB Halifax cfbhfxcurling@eastlink.ca
Chedabucto chedabuctocc@hotmail.com
Chester info@chestercurlingclub.ca
Clare clarecurling@eastlink.ca
Dartmouth dartmouthcurling@eastlink.ca
Glooscap glooscapcurlingclub@gmail.com
Halifax hcc@eastlink.ca
Highlander highlander@bellaliant.com
Lakeshore info@lakeshorecurlingclub.com
Lunenburg lcc@ns.aliantzinc.ca
Mayflower mcc@mayflowercc.com
Middleton curling@middletoncurlingclub.com
Port Hawkesbury webmaster@saccc.curlingclub.ca
Schooner schoonercurling@gmail.com
Shelburne shelburnecurling@bellaliant.com
Sydney email@sydneycurlingclub.com
Truro manager@trurocurlingclub.com
Windsor membership.wcc@gmail.com
Wolfville wolfcurl@gmail.com
Yarmouth yarmouthlinks@eastlink.ca


Nova Scotia Curlers



Curler Email Address
Kelly Anderson kelly.anderson@xwave.com
Andrew Abraham aabraham@hfx.eastlink.ca
David Allen dfallen@eastlink.ca
Mary Anne Arsenault mrnn@hfx.eastlink.ca
Andrew Atherton athertaj@gov.ns.ca
Terry Atherton junior@chestercurlingclub.ca
David Backman dbackman@hotmail.com
Kate Babcock kmbbcck@hotmail.com
Bill Bannier Bill.Bannier@sobeys.com
Richard Bates rich_bates@hotmail.com
Sue Beaumont flyingwheel@lvp.eastlink.ca
Victor Belliveau victorjb@ns.sympatico.ca
Richard Belyea richardbelyea@ns.sympatico.ca
Graham Breckon gbrecko@eastlink.ca
Doug Bryant dbryant@annapoliscounty.ns.ca
Gail Brown cmbrown@tru.eastlink.ca
Angie Bryant foxhollow@eastlink.ca
Sean Callaghan sean.callaghan@ns.sympatico.ca
Leo Campbell leo.campbell@ns.sympatico.ca
Danny Carey danny_carey@cooperators.ca
Dave Carr dave_peg@ns.sympatico.ca
Danny Christianson dannyc@farnell.ns.ca
Sharon Clarke sharon_e_clarke@manulife.com
Haylett Clarke haylett.clarke@ns.sympatico.ca
Gus Claveau gclaveau@accesswave.ca
Ken Cluney thecluneys@accesswave.ca
John Coady jcoady@cbhc.ns.ca
Scott Coleman popcornscott@hotmail.com
Andrew Corkum acorkum@hfx.andara.com
Melanie Comstock melanie.comstock@mcinnescooper.com
Peter Comstock pcomstock@bwr.eastlink.ca
Ken Crocker kcrocker@netcom.ca
Jennifer Crouse jcrouse@hfx.eastlink.ca
Hugh Curry forsythe28@hotmail.com
Heather Smith-Dacey hdacey@ns.sympatico.ca
Mark Dacey mdacey@ns.sympatico.ca
Bev Davison bgdavison@eastlink.ca
Jim DeCoste jm.decoste@ns.sympatico.ca
David Delahunt DDelahunt@stanhopesimpson.com
Ivan Deveau ideveau@eastlink.ca
Ruth Dewis dewisr@ns.sympatico.ca
Cathy and Alan Durdle durdle@ns.sympatico.ca
Lisa DePaoli diplisa@hotmail.com
Jason Ellis jasonellis@hotmail.com
Greg Everett grege@ns.sympatico.ca
Emery Faught efaught@netcom.ca
Alan Foster afoster@lvp.eastlink.ca
Bill Fletcher hfletche@shark.stmarys.ca
Fred Giffin thefred@liv.auracom.com
Grant Gordon flying_mist@hotmail.com
Amanda Grace manders@gotmail.com
Georgie Granchelli - CCA Executive ggranchelli@syd.eastlink.ca
Gordon Granchelli ggranchelli@syd.eastlink.ca
Paul Green webmaster@chestercurlingclub.ca
Kevin Grundy grund@hfx.eastlink.ca
Dave and Cathy Gunn cdgunn@bwr.eastlink.ca
Graham Harris gharris@hoytsunited.com
Mathew Harris mathew.harris@ca.eyi.com
Robert Harris uci@istar.ca
Cam Hartling chartling@ns.sympatico.ca
Jim Harvie jharvie@bwr.eastlink.ca
Karen Hennigar kahennigar@eastlink.ca
Greg Hilliard greg.hilliard@smu.ca
Glenn Josephson JOSEPHSG@pvec.ednet.ns.ca
Bryan Juurlink bjuurlink@hotmail.com
Linda Juurlink jolin@ns.sympatico.ca
Kendell Keeley kendall_keeley@hotmail.com
Mark Kehoe mkehoe@graybarcanada.com
Allen Kenney al.kenney@ns.sympatico.ca
Rob Krepps rob.krepps@ualberta.ca
Jeff Langille langille.j@mortgageintelligence.ca
Bob Langdon ralangdon@ns.sympatico.ca
Bruce Lohnes bruce.lohnes@rushcomm.ca
Ted and Judy Lohnes tandjlohnes@tru.eastlink.ca
Carl Lovett bclovett@ns.sympatico.ca
Cathy MacDonald powersmacdonald@bwr.eastlink.ca
Ian MacDonald imacdonald@ns.sympatico.ca
Krista MacDonald krista_mac@yahoo.com
Dan MacInnis daniel.macinnis@ns.sympatico.ca
Matthew Mader mmader@glinx.com
Sam MacKay sam.mack@ns.sympatico.ca
Dave Maclellan dmaclellan@ns.sympatico.ca
Dave MacRae dmacrae@ns.sympatico.ca
Wayne Manuel wayne.manuel@cac.gc.ca
Cecil McAloney cmcaloney@bwr.eastlink.ca
Cheryl McBain cherylomcbain@hotmail.com
Shawn McCarville peas.mccarville@ns.sympatico.ca
Glen McClare glen.mcclare@ns.sympatico.ca
Nancy McConnery nmcconnery@eastlink.ca
Don Mcdermaid Dmcdermaid@stanhopesimpson.com
Cal McMillan 75ical@gmail.com
Alex Milne milneaf@yahoo.ca
Gary Milligan gmiligan@ns.sympatico.ca
Scott Moulton scott.moulton@ns.sympatico.ca
Connie Morse mmorse@glinx.com
Ken Myers kmyers@stanhopesimpson.com
Al Mohle mohlefamily@ns.sympatico.ca
Steve Newberg snewberg@bwr.eastlink.ca
Peter Nichol peter.nicholl@dal.ca
Curt Palmer cpalmer@nslawyers.com
Jocelyn Palmer jocelyne@ns.sympatico.ca
Denise Pelrine denise.pelrine@lawtons.ca
Bob Pemberton rpemberton@hfx.eastlink.ca
Karl Penney karl.penney@eastech.ca
Bob Pettipas pettipas@aliant.ca
Colleen Pinkney b.pinkney@ns.sympatico.ca
Jordan Pinder jpinder@dal.ca
Sarah Pinkney pinkneysarah@hotmail.com
Gerry Pitman gpitman@swrsb.ednet.ns.ca
Chuck Porter chuck@chuckporter.ca
Judy Power powerj@region.halifax.ns.ca
Neil Powers powersmacdonald@bwr.eastlink.ca
Helen Radford - Manager of High Performance Development hradford@nscurl.com
Dale Rayner dalerayner@hfx.eastlink.ca
Carroll Randall recreation@municipality.lunenburg.ns.ca
Beth Rankin ravie9999@aol.com
Max Rastelli max.rastelli@canada.sun.com
Tom Rawding trawding@auracom.com
Jack Robar jvmm@hfx.eastlink.ca
Dave and Carol Romkey dave.carolromkey@ns.sympatico.ca
Grant Romkey gromkey@ra.isisnet.com
Reid Romkey reidromkey@eastlink.ca
Tom Ryan t.ryan@ns.sympatico.ca
Chris Saccary jsacc@accesswave.ca
Les Sanford lsanford@fox.nstn.ca
Amanda Sedge msedge@hotmail.com
Andrew Seeley acseeley@hotmail.com
Dave Seeley dave.seeley@ns.sympatico.ca
Gail Sinclair gsinclair@purolator.com
Jean Skinner lastofbella@ns.sympatico.ca
Albert Smart smarts@lvp.eastlink.ca
Murray Smith fatcat@liv.auracom.com
Tony Sterling tstirling@eastlink.ca
Doug Spence desjms@netcom.ca
Paul Stone stonepa@gov.ns.ca
Chris Sutherland chrissutherland@seascape.ns.ca
Wayne Trimm wdtrimm@lvp.eastlink.ca
Mike Vissers mvissers@hersheys.com
Meg Wallace megwallace@accesswave.ca
Jim Walsh Work jwalsh@elco.ns.ca
Home jwalsh@ns.sympatico.ca
Bruce Wilkie bjwilkie@accesswave.ca
Dave Wilkie davew@tallships.ca
Lee Williams altergo@bwr.eastlink.ca
Gail Woodworth gail.w@ns.sympatico.ca
Bruce Wornell bruce.wornell@ns.sympatico.ca
George Xidos Work gxidos@leaguedata.com
Home george.connie@ns.sympatico.ca
Kay Zinck kathleen.zinck@lifemark.ca
Steve Zinck szinck@herald.ns.ca




Nova Scotia curlers who want to have their names added to or deleted from this list should contact John Murphy



www9778con